Tapped the skip button by mistake? Oops. Once you have reached the limit of SALT users to meet for the day, there is a button that says ‘People I’ve skipped.’ This will then show you a list of people you have skipped that day. So if you’ve skipped someone by mistake, you can go back and like them.
We have also set up SALT so that profiles will come around again a few weeks later, just in case you've changed your mind about someone.