You'll see the people who have liked you by tapping the Likes You tab which is shown in the Chat section of the app.
All users can see some of their likes, Premium users can see the full list of everyone who has liked them.
When someone likes you you'll see that indicated by the numerical badge on your Likes You tab. You'll see people who have liked you one at a time. You can choose either to match with them or to skip them.
When we say you can see everyone who likes you, that means that you'll be able to see everyone who has sent you a like that you haven't yet matched with or skipped.
If you skip someone or match with them, you'll no longer be able to see the like they sent to you.
If you expand your preferences in the Settings menu (e.g. max distance away or age), then the number of likes may increase. Equally, if you reduce these preferences, the number of likes may decrease.